Contact Us

Questions or comments? Drop us a line.

General Inquiries & Comments

(250) 591-1777

mosaicon@mosaicit.ca

Marc Gervais

General Coordinator

marc.gervais@mosaicit.ca

(250) 618-4131

Evelyn Boegh

Sponsorship & Grants

evelyn.boegh@mosaicit.ca

(250) 729-1600

Melissa Ball

Cosplay, Events, Panels, Discussions & Guest Coordinator

melissasubina@gmail.com

(250) 240-3139

Jan Kubal

Coordinator & Technology Supervisor

jan.kubal@mosaicit.ca

(250) 618-8391

Chris Oaten

Website & Design

coaten@gmail.com

Sharon Gerts

League of Legends Tournament Organizer

sharongerts@gmail.com

(250) 802-6373

Tianna Martin

Overwatch Tournament Organizer

Tiannamartin3412@hotmail.com

Hilde Schlosar

Book Keeper

hilde@bcsimple.ca

Kaley Munroe

Board Games

kaleymunroe@gmail.com

Jonathon Bigelow

VIRL Board gaming

JBigelow@virl.bc.ca